Author Topic: The Gaping Wound Presents: Balok Conversation  (Read 370 times)

Starbrighter

  • Red Vardo Traders Front
  • Undead Slayer
  • ***
  • Posts: 195
The Gaping Wound Presents: Balok Conversation
« on: June 04, 2024, 03:43:05 PM »

The Gaping Wound presents Balok Conversation
Learn the Balok language the conversational way. Friendly native speakers will guide you to increase your confidence in speaking and understanding the language of Barovia.

Free Entry

Refreshments available including traditional Barovian fare.


8 June 779  3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET https://a.chronus.eu/1B4E0B4

https://discord.gg/m4w2UPse?event=1247637139630325780


« Last Edit: June 04, 2024, 03:45:05 PM by Starbrighter »
Characters: Agata Pietra | Mylandarial Saethaur   Shelf: Penelope de Vos

Starbrighter

  • Red Vardo Traders Front
  • Undead Slayer
  • ***
  • Posts: 195
Re: The Gaping Wound Presents: Balok Conversation
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2024, 05:24:24 AM »
This is today!
Characters: Agata Pietra | Mylandarial Saethaur   Shelf: Penelope de Vos