You have been taken by the Mists

Author Topic: Crucible of Chaos  (Read 673 times)

Ken14

  • The Underworld
  • Undead Slayer
  • ***
  • Posts: 232
Crucible of Chaos
« on: March 25, 2021, 11:23:34 AM »
A set of posters would be found amidst the Drain....





(( OOC information:

Spoiler: show
This will be happening on:

Friday 9th of April
Time zones:
UTC : 5 PM
CEST : 7 PM
CDT/CST : 12:00 PM
EDT : 1:00 PM

Combatants are allowed to be lvl 12 maximum. Not to worry, future crucibles may be for higher levels!)

For registration or wishing to sell at the event: Either contact Ken14 or Favee on the forums with a message or find Evenin or Savra ingame. Or visit the Widow's Wake!

If you DO register as a combatant, please offer your name and a title! If no title is given, we'll make one up for you..... :twisted:



 
« Last Edit: April 06, 2021, 01:37:00 PM by Ken14 »

Ken14

  • The Underworld
  • Undead Slayer
  • ***
  • Posts: 232
Re: Crucible of Chaos
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2021, 03:25:43 PM »
(( There's been a bit of time zone misunderstandings, as such, the event will be moved to:

Friday 9th of April
Time zones:
UTC : 5 PM
CEST : 7 PM
CDT/CST : 12:00 PM
EDT : 1:00 PM

Hope to see you there!

))

Ken14

  • The Underworld
  • Undead Slayer
  • ***
  • Posts: 232
Re: Crucible of Chaos
« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2021, 01:40:25 PM »
A familiar, purple-clad armored Caliban has been hollering and warning people in the drain and around Mist Camp that the Crucible has been sped up: Instead of Friday, this will be happening on Thursday....

Perhaps he's just SO eager for it to start?



 (( Another scheduling conflict, but this is the last time it changes!

Thursday 8th of April
Time zones:
UTC : 5 PM
CEST : 7 PM
CDT/CST : 12:00 PM
EDT : 1:00 PM

Hope to see you there!

))

Ken14

  • The Underworld
  • Undead Slayer
  • ***
  • Posts: 232
Re: Crucible of Chaos
« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2021, 11:01:00 AM »
((Just a reminder, Crucible starts in about 2 hours!))

Ken14

  • The Underworld
  • Undead Slayer
  • ***
  • Posts: 232
Re: Crucible of Chaos
« Reply #4 on: April 08, 2021, 04:57:53 PM »
The word is out. The Crucible was had underneath Vallaki, through strange talk of skeletons and sewer crocodiles are also intermingled.

But one thing above all is said. The Champion of the First Crucible is.....

INDIRA, THE GOOSE GIRL!