Author Topic: Sithicus Transitions  (Read 1077 times)

Khornite

• Grognard
  • Undead Master
Sithicus Transitions
« on: December 04, 2020, 11:30:33 PM »
Each and every one of the fading black transitions in Sithicus seems to be causing the game to crash. The area loads, everything goes black, nothing happens. Had a party of 6, it happened to at least 5 of us every transition.
"No, you." -Captain America

King Pickle

• Undead Master
Re: Sithicus Transitions
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2020, 11:56:22 AM »
Happens to me and others was well.
To clarify, the game doesn't crash but leaves the screen permanently black after the transition and the only fix is to relog.

Hatsune

• Undead Master
  • Ninja-loots Extraordinaire!
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2020, 04:34:32 AM »
I havent had any issues since I started playing again, so not happening to everyone (been to sithicus a dozen times or more this last week). I'll chime in if it occurs on my routine sithicus trips though.
Currently Playing:
Ayleese, Slyvan Bardess

Hatsune

• Undead Master
  • Ninja-loots Extraordinaire!
« Reply #3 on: December 10, 2020, 05:39:49 AM »
Correction: I am experiencing this as well, but only on the "mist transitions" in the Tale of Misery Areas. Past that and around the city, all work properly for me.
Currently Playing:
Ayleese, Slyvan Bardess

Mayvind

• Red Academy
  • Dark Lord
  • I won't Bite
« Reply #4 on: December 11, 2020, 03:45:54 AM »
Same with me as well, Black Screen need to relog.

IrishIron

• Undead Slayer
« Reply #5 on: December 21, 2020, 11:14:30 AM »