Author Topic: Reynauld's Reclaimed Rarities.  (Read 1264 times)

tom

• New to the Mists
  • Don't worry I'm a professional.
Reynauld's Reclaimed Rarities.
« on: October 14, 2020, 10:46:59 AM »
 These notices are put out in Port-a-Lucine, the Mist Camp, and Barovia.

Brawlers Belt - This belt is useful for absorbing blunt force trauma. Twenty thousand.

Monks Training Cowl - This is a fantastic cowl that trains one to fight things without use of your eyes. I am taking the best offer I get.

Boots of the Overeager Scoundrel - These boots are fantastic for sneaking around places and have space to stick things like a lockpick, or a bootknife. Fifteen thousand

Sword Saint Legacy - This is a great katana for fighting evil foes. Four-thousand

Fist of Balance - These gloves makes ones punches icy, yet hot. Two thousand.

Falkovnian Talon Gauntlets - These gauntlets improve ones willpower and give a small amount of resistance to magic. Eight-thousand

Greataxe of Demise - This greataxe is only really useful for its special ability to let one bless themselves with the might of a ram. Five-thousand

Shadowstrike - This shortsword is a must have for anyone in salvage or any sort of business that involves sneaking about. Eight-hundred

Horned Razoraxe - This battleaxe is pretty decent if you can bypass somethings defences entirely and hit them in a critical spot, if you can do that it cuts very deeply. One thousand-fivehundred

Ring of Resistance +1 - This protective ring will let you resist the effects of magic, and traps slightly better. One-thousand

Holy Gavel - This warhammer was purpose built for putting down undead. Eight thousand

Eyes of the Eagle - This helmet is great for spotting people that are lurking around or trying to hide their identiy Two-thousand

Enchanted Plate Boots - These enchanted shoes will let one dodge around blows easier, but their weight makes sneaking around more difficult. Three-thousand