You have been taken by the Mists

Author Topic: Alessandro von Lockheart  (Read 1345 times)

Nihilus

• New to the Mists
Alessandro von Lockheart
« on: September 24, 2018, 05:58:42 AM »
// Hello everybody,

I will start this topic as some kind of diary from my character Alessandro, that young and deep paladin. I know that the sentences will be very simple because I’m still learning English, but I really hope you can enjoy anyway.

Alessandro von Lockheart

My name is Alessandro of the house Lockheart, and I really consider necessary to write every single detail I’ve lived in this terrifying land called the Land of the Mist. I came from Arcadia, a utopic world where the light prevails above the darkness.

Long ago, my world had his own war against the evil. A war that could destroyed our whole existence. But we won thanks to The Holy Order, a military order which job is to protect the kingdom. We know that the evil exists in many forms and we keep it away from our sacred and peaceful lands. I was an initiate in the order, may you will call it squire. My objective was, one day, to will be a recognized as a Paladin, but my dream turned into a nightmare when the Mist takes me three months ago.

The firsts days I couldn’t believe how much evil is threatening this estrange land. It was hard to deal with the idea of to think that the cosmos took me for start from scratch in another world. Day after day, I started to understand that I’m here now for some reason. Most of the people in here they insist that we are prisoners of the Mist, and maybe we are, but I want to understand the will of the puppet-master behind the strings. I want answers, pass my proof, face my new destiny and find answers.