Author Topic: ~The Prancing Nymph~  (Read 1467 times)

Boots

  • Princess Postledash
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 1716
  • The Bard Queen
~The Prancing Nymph~
« on: August 25, 2012, 07:31:33 PM »
-Colourful flyers are posted excitedly up all around the city of Vallaki, each obviously hand printed and patterned neatly, artistically.-




Boots

  • Princess Postledash
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 1716
  • The Bard Queen
Re: ~The Prancing Nymph~
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2012, 05:02:47 AM »
*A notice is hung on the door of the Nymph.*



Boots

  • Princess Postledash
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 1716
  • The Bard Queen
Re: ~The Prancing Nymph~
« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2012, 06:57:56 AM »
*All over Vallaki the notices were posted with a flourish.*




// OOC - This event is set to take place at the Nymph, Wednesday 26th September - 12PM NZST ((7PM EST)) Potential for change, confirmed for now.  And a huge thank you to Sersword for this ^ <3


Boots

  • Princess Postledash
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 1716
  • The Bard Queen
Re: ~The Prancing Nymph~
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2012, 12:53:18 AM »
*The previous notices regarding the party were taken down.*

*The previous notices were doubled in number*
« Last Edit: September 23, 2012, 03:44:45 AM by Emskeeboots »


Boots

  • Princess Postledash
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 1716
  • The Bard Queen
Re: ~The Prancing Nymph~
« Reply #4 on: September 25, 2012, 06:41:45 AM »
*the posters for the "Night of Roses" event were blown up bigger, and eagerly plastered up around town by excited hands as the day grew nearer.*


Boots

  • Princess Postledash
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 1716
  • The Bard Queen
Re: ~The Prancing Nymph~
« Reply #5 on: December 02, 2012, 01:35:49 AM »
[A new poster is slapped up on every wall of the city, brightly penned in reds oranges and yellows, entitled: "Noapte De Foc."]


herkles

  • Church of Ezra - Refuge of Fifth Light
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 5463
    • Herkles's Portfolio
Re: ~The Prancing Nymph~
« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2012, 01:38:29 AM »
//OOC: times are as followed!

5 PM PST saturday the 15th
8 PM EST saturday the 15th
1 am GMT sunday the 16th
2 PM NZT sunday the 16th

Boots

  • Princess Postledash
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 1716
  • The Bard Queen
[Urgent Notice.]
« Reply #7 on: December 03, 2012, 09:08:34 PM »
[A notice is posted outside the Nymph.]

URGENTLY HIRING:  
. A lifter, temporary - Someone of considerable strength able to lift up a smaller dancer, throw them into the air and catch them again. Position filled!
. A dancer, temporary - Must be able to learn a routine, and have decent balance ability.

Free drinks will be supplied to any who wish to help, and a payment of 500 fang. See Tatiana at the Prancing Nymph for more information. ~Tatiana A.
« Last Edit: December 04, 2012, 10:31:57 PM by Emskeeboots »


herkles

  • Church of Ezra - Refuge of Fifth Light
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 5463
    • Herkles's Portfolio
Re: ~The Prancing Nymph~
« Reply #8 on: December 13, 2012, 07:42:51 PM »
//OOC: times are as followed!

5 PM PST saturday the 15th
8 PM EST saturday the 15th
1 am GMT sunday the 16th
2 PM NZT sunday the 16th

//ooc: this weekend folks!

Boots

  • Princess Postledash
  • Dark Power
  • ******
  • Posts: 1716
  • The Bard Queen
Re: ~The Prancing Nymph~
« Reply #9 on: January 07, 2013, 10:54:07 PM »
Attention all Staff.

Any who belong to the church of the Morning Lord are to be denied entry. we will not tolerate violence in this club.
~Tatiana.