You have been taken by the Mists

Author Topic: O Captain: 18th August  (Read 1503 times)

Lilianne

  • Outlander
  • **
  • Posts: 84
O Captain: 18th August
« on: August 13, 2012, 05:05:42 PM »


((August 18th, 12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT))

Lilianne

  • Outlander
  • **
  • Posts: 84
Re: O Captain: 18th August
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2012, 10:02:40 AM »
// This is today!